Frames, Green, Rustle and Sweet Tea

Archive for 15 March 2011

Weekly Photo Challenge: Home

This is my first participation in Weekly Photo Challange! Hopefully I can follow this “festivity” consistently every week. I am excited, yet tempted by this easy- creativity still required- challenge! Would you  like to join me? This week theme is HOME!

 

Sunset in Bogor

It’s been 7 months since I left this city, Bogor. A humid and peaceful city where I spent my years in university. They call it Rain City which requires you not forget to bring umbrella wherever you go 🙂

 

The picture was taken from my balcony of my (ex) rent room in Darmaga, it’s quite often finding moments like this after afternoon rains… It’s silently beautiful…

 

Another home…

Home sweet home, I’ll be back I said, I won’t lie…

Damn, I just simply miss it…